Ads by Google

Sunday, July 19, 2009

What will happen if I delete the "TooManyTabs (Do Not Delete)" folder using "Organize Bookmarks" tool?

If you delete this folder, all the tabs stored in TooManyTabs will be gone. A notification will appear in the browser, click the reload button will create 6 new empty rows automatically.
Post a Comment
Ads by Google